chore(release): v4.5.3 #1199
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "chore/release-4.5.3"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
This is the final 4.5.3, on the owner's say: "you can cut the release and deploy when it's ready".
CHANGELOG.mdunder[4.5.3] — 2026-10-14.APP_VERSION,BOT_EXPECTED_APP_VERSIONand the six image tags to4.5.3.There's no migration, and
BOT_CONTRACT_VERSIONis unchanged at 2. 4.5.3-rc1 is going to dev for a check before this is tagged.🤖 Generated with Claude Code