chore(release): v4.6.0-rc2 #1220
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "chore/release-4.6.0-rc2"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
The second 4.6.0 prerelease for the dev server.
APP_VERSION,BOT_EXPECTED_APP_VERSIONand the six image tags are set to4.6.0-rc2.Since rc1:
There are no new migrations.
🤖 Generated with Claude Code